

Class of 2020 - David M. Rubenstein/Economic Club of Washington, D.C. Scholars

Salutation	First Name	Last Name	High School	College/University
Ms.	Jasmine	Alarcon	School Without Walls	Boston University
Ms.	Kamryn	Anthony	Anacostia High School	Virginia State University
Ms.	Eyerusalem	Assefa	Cardozo High School	American University
Mr.	Bamlak	Bahiru	Columbia Heights Educational Campus	American University
Ms.	Shakayla	Baker	Friendship PCS - Collegiate Academy	Trinity Washington University
Ms.	Leticia`	Banda	Roosevelt High School	American University
Ms.	Trinity	Beatty	Paul PCS - International High School	Winston-Salem State University
Ms.	Nadine	Beckford	Coolidge High School	Delaware State University
Mr.	Justin	Burgon	Washington Latin PCS - Upper	University of Pittsburgh
Mr.	Khizr	Camps	H.D. Woodson High School	Johnson C. Smith University
Ms.	Jaden	Carpenter	KIPP DC - College Preparatory	University of the District of Columbia
Ms.	Aliyah	Clark	Anacostia High School	Lincoln University
Mr.	Mamut	Conteh	Ron Brown Preparatory	McDaniel College
Ms.	Ayiana	Davis Polen	Duke Ellington School of the Arts	Spelman College
Ms.	Nina	Durham	Benjamin Banneker High School	Fayetteville State University
Mr.	JaShawn	Evans	Ballou High School	Old Dominion University
Mr.	Tavon	Faunteroy	Ballou High School	Virginia State University
Ms.	lanna	Fuller	Ballou STAY	Norfolk State University
Ms.	Roshawnda	Gongs	Roosevelt High School	North Carolina Central University
Mr.	Yeabsira	Hailu	Roosevelt High School	Delaware State University
Mr.	Devin	Halliburton	Thurgood Marshall Academy PCS	Bucknell University
Ms.	Holiday	Hammond	Friendship PCS Technology Preparatory	Spelman College
Mr.	Damian	Hanshew	Washington Latin PCS - Upper	American University
			Friendship PCS - Collegiate Academy	·
Mr.	Kareem	Harris	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	University of Wisconsin - Madison
Ms.	Natalie	Hernandez Ardon	E.L. Haynes PCS	Catholic University of America
Mr.	Jeffrey	Heyward	McKinley Technology High School	Temple University
Ms.	Kayla	Higgs	Eastern High School	Pace University
Ms.	Endya	Holmes	Dunbar High School	Benedict College
Ms.	Destiny	Huntley	Luke C. Moore High School	Montgomery College
Mr.	Ameer Fatih UI	Ilme	Coolidge High School	Ohio State University
Ms.	Alexis	Jones	Thurgood Marshall Academy PCS	Cornell University
Ms.	Destiny	Lawrence	Anacostia High School	Delaware State University
Mr.	Maleek	Loggins	H.D. Woodson High School	University of the District of Columbia
Ms.	Andrianna	Lovelace	Benjamin Banneker High School	Hampton University
Mr.	Malik	Myers	Eastern High School	Kent State University
Mr.	Kenny	Nguyen	Capital City PCS	SUNY - Oswego
Ms.	Syanne	Nosiri	Phelps Architecture, Construction, and Engineering High School	Elizabeth City State University
Mr.	Justin	Parker	Cesar Chavez PCS - Parkside	Wake Forest University
Ms.	La'hyniah	Phillips	IDEA - Integrated Design and Electronics Academy	Clark Atlanta University
Ms.	Keevsayah	Polite	Dunbar High School	Florida Memorial University
Ms.	Nyla	Rahman	Duke Ellington School of the Arts	Spelman College
Mr.	Deion	Reed	KIPP DC - College Preparatory	Morehouse College
Ms.	Amani	Richards	McKinley Technology High School	Norfolk State University
Ms.	Hanna	Seyoum	Cardozo High School	SUNY Oswego
Ms.	Faith	Smith	Woodrow Wilson High School	Nova Southeastern University
Mr.	Matwos	Tadesse	Roosevelt STAY	Lafayette College
Ms.	Annia	Ward	School Without Walls High School	George Washington University
Ms.	Kennedy	Whitby	Woodrow Wilson High School	University of Kentucky
Mr.	Diallo	Williams	Phelps Architecture, Construction, and Engineering High School	University of Massachusetts Lowell
Mr.	Jeffrey	Williams	Columbia Heights Educational Campus	American University
Ms.	Jada	Williams	Duke Ellington School of the Arts	Virginia State University
Mr.	Tyrus	Wilson	National Collegiate Preparatory	University of Massachusetts Lowell
Ms.	Cyniah	Wynn	Richard Wright PCS for Journalism and Media	State University of New York Oswego
Total	53			